What i’d do if i found 10,000 dollars on the side of the street.

If I had found $10,000 laying there on the side of the street , id obviously pick it up and hit my self on the side of the head just to make sure I’m not dreaming. Then I’d make sure I put it somewhere safe so I don’t lose it.  I would text all of my friends to show off.. not to be mean , but that doesn’t happen everyday. knowing me , id give half of the money to charity. With the rest id put a down payment of $2,000 on a car and my parents can  help me out a little with that.  With $3,000 left, id give $1,000 to my school and give 500 to my dad he really needs it.  but prior to that, id have to buy myself a 50′ inch flat screen TV for my room. then with all I have left id give it to my grandmother. She practically took care of me my whole life. Well, id tell her to slit it with my mom, because my mom is a big part in my life also. I wouldn’t be alive if it wasn’t for her.That’s what i would have done if i had found 10,000 dollars.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment